Elaine Fagan Bursary Committee:

Chair:Rhonda Diamond

Lane MacLaren

Steve MacLaren

Bursary Committee

Local 805 gives two $500 burseries to members and their famillies each year.  For more information please contact a member of your committee.

2017 successful applicants:

Olivia Thompson and Megan McAree Clinton.  Congratulations to both ladies.  CUPE Local 805 wishes you all the best in furthering your education.


Negotiating Committee:

Nancy Ingalls

John MacKenzie

Allan Brown